Browsing by Author Thevelein, Johan Maria

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1998During the initiation of fermentation overexpression of hexokinase PII in yeast transiently causes a similar deregulation of glycolysis as deletion of Tps1.Ernandes, José Roberto; Meirsman, Catherine; Rolland, Filip; Winderickx, Joris; Winde, Johannes de; Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Thevelein, Johan Maria
1992Glucose induced activation of the plasma membrane ATPase in Fusarium oxysporum.Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Castro, Ieso de Miranda; Passos, Jomar Becher dos; Nicoli, Jacques Robert; Thevelein, Johan Maria
1992Glucose-induced activation of plasma membrane H+-ATPase in mutants of the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae affected in cAMP metabolism, cAMP-dependent protein phosphorylation and the initiation of glycolysis.Passos, Jomar Becher dos; Vanhalewyn, Mieke; Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Castro, Ieso de Miranda; Nicoli, Jacques Robert; Thevelein, Johan Maria
1993Molecular cloning of a gene involved in glucose sensing in the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae.Aelst, Linda Van; Hohmann, Stefan; Bulaya, Botchaka; Koning, Wim de; Sierkstra, Laurens; Neves, Maria José; Luyten, Kattie; Alijo, Rafael; Ramos, José; Coccetti, Paola; Martegani, Enzo; Rocha, Neuza Maria de Magalhaes; Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Dijck, Patrick Van; Vanhalewyn, Mieke; Durnez, Peter; Jans, Arnold W. H; Thevelein, Johan Maria
1994Possible involvement of a phosphatidylinositol-type signaling pathway in glucose-induced activation of plasma membrane ATPase and cellular proton in the yeast Sacchamyces cerevisiae.Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Rocha, Neuza Maria de Magalhaes; Alijo, Rafael; Ramos, José; Thevelein, Johan Maria
1998The PLC1 encoded phospholipase C in the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae is essential for glucose-induced phosphatidylinositol turnover and activation of plasma membrane H -ATPase.Coccetti, Paola; Tisi, Renata; Martegani, Enzo; Teixeira, Leonardo Souza; Brandão, Rogélio Lopes; Castro, Ieso de Miranda; Thevelein, Johan Maria